Review Archives: Replica Rolex Watch Reviews

Replica Rolex Watch Reviews
April 4, 2017 10:41 am|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

Welcome to my replica Rolex watch reviews. Rolex began as a Swiss luxury watch maker, but was originally founded in London, England in 1905, trading as Wilsdorf and Davis. They eventually moved their production to Geneva, Switzerland in 1905. We’ve reviewing several replica Rolex watch models. Click the links below to read them.

Replica Rolex Cellini Review

Replica Rolex Datejust Review

Replica Rolex Daytona Review

Replica Rolex Explorer Review

Replica Rolex GMT Master II Review

Replica Rolex Milgauss Review

Replica Rolex President Day-Date Review

Replica Rolex Seadweller Review

Replica Rolex Sky Dweller Review

Replica Rolex Submariner Review

Replica Rolex Yacht-Master II Review

Replica Rolex Sky Dweller Review
March 30, 2017 3:59 am|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

I’m back with another replica Rolex review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the famous Rolex Sky Dweller.

I doubt this watch’s purpose needs no introduction given the name, however I simply love the design, even for people who aren’t aviation enthusiasts(unlike me), this Rolex model should hold a special place in your heart.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Sky Dweller

Rolex Sky Dweller History

The Sky Dweller is a relatively new model in the Rolex Lineup, only being introduced in 2012. The entire watch has 14 patents behind it, meaning it packs some real technology that Rolex wants to keep its hands on.

The Sky Dweller features an annual calendar with date/month display, a second time zone, and a 24 hour display, quite similar to the Replica Rolex GMT Master II.

The bezel, while complicated and adding many new features, remains simply to use like all Rolex watches with bezels on them.

The case has a diameter of 24mm and is waterproof to 10atm.

Replica Rolex Sky Dweller Models

They have rose gold, do I need to say anything more? Ha ha, but seriously the replica Rolex Sky Dweller is a great addition to any man’s wardrobe, silver, gold or leather bracelet, it exudes a sense of class that few other Rolex watches can seem to match.

I’m particularly fond of the leather strap for the replica Rolex Sky dweller, the brown strap/white dial and black strap/black dial are my favorites. This is one of the few replica Rolex models where I can honestly say I recommend every model, we really are spoilt for choice here.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Rolex Sky Dweller review, I hope you’ve found it informative. If you’ve decided that the replica Rolex Sky Dweller isn’t for you, then please check out one of my many other replica Rolex reviews, I come out with new reviews frequently so stay tuned not to miss any!

Thanks for reading and as always, stay classy

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Sky Dweller

Replica Rolex Explorer Review
March 29, 2017 12:52 pm|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

I’m back with another replica Rolex review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Rolex Explorer watch!

Are you an adventurer? No wealthy adventurer would be seen dead without a Rolex Explorer on their wrist, so what are you waiting for!? Carry on reading to find out why you should buy one of these fantastic replicas.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Explorer

Rolex Explorer History

The Rolex Explorer, as it was aptly named, was created for an expedition up Mt Everest, it became famous when Tenzing Norgay summited Everest while wearing one. Thus it quickly became known as THE watch for people undertaking extreme adventures in extreme conditions.

Rolex actually began to sponsor climbers who wanted to attempt to climb extreme summits, giving them their very own Rolex Explorer free of charge, so people could see just how durable they really were.

It became known later for its unique bezel, really giving it the look of a watch that would be seen on the wrist of anyone undertaking an extreme adventure.

Replica Rolex Explorer Models

I personally recommend a replica Rolex Explorer with a bezel. There really isn’t much variation in replica models with the Rolex Explorer, so I just recommend you choose the one that you like best.

Having a weakness for all black watches, my next purchase is going to be the pro hunter limited model.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Rolex Explorer Review. I hope it’s helped you decide whether or not a replica Rolex Explorer is the right replica watch for you. If not, please check out some of my other replica reviews, I regularly review replica watches from all the big brands such as Omega and Breitling, so check them out!

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Explorer

Replica Rolex Milgauss Review
March 29, 2017 11:17 am|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

I’m back with another replica Rolex watch review. Today I’ll be reviewing the replica Rolex Milgauss watch.

Here with have another minimalist watch from Rolex(like the replica Rolex Cellini , I’m more of a fan of the simplistic models, they feel more luxurious to me than the Rolexs which have busy faces(I know the dials have their uses!)

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Milgauss

Rolex Milgauss History

The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Milgauss was introduced in 1956 with the model number 6541. The Milgauss was originally designed for those who work in nuclear power and medical facilities where electromagnetic fields can cause regular watches to malfunction.

The post-2007 Rolex Milgauss models are equipped with a magnetic allow and movement encased by a magnetic shield.

The name Milgauss is derived from mille, which means 1000 in Latin, and gauss, which is the unit that magnetic fields are measured in. It’s aptly named due to its ability to withstand 1000 gauss.

Originally it was very similar to the Replica Rolex Submariner with an oversize bezel and case with the twinlock crown.

Due to the low sales of the Milgauss, it has become a sought after watch in all Rolex collectors, only more reason to own a replica Rolex Milgauss, as they can fetch out $30,000 at auction.

Replica Rolex Milgauss Models

I personally own the rl191, a nice simplistic black face and silver bracelet goes with almost any outfit, the Replica Rolex Milgauss is a very versatile watch, in the sense that it can be dressed up or down, it goes really well with any casual or formal outfit in my opinion.

The rl79 is also sleek in my opinion. For real authenticity though you want the nylon strap models, the bamford blue Milgauss is my favourite among this bunch, anyone from the scientific community will respect you with one of these babies on your wrist.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Rolex Milgauss Review. Should you buy a replica Rolex Milgauss? If you like simplistic watches, then yes. Minimalistic watches are a rarity among the Rolex line and this is definitely my favourite.

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Milgauss

Replica Rolex Milgauss Review

Replica Rolex GMT Master II Review
March 29, 2017 8:50 am|Comments (0)

Hi Guys,

Welcome back to another replica Rolex watch review. Today we’re going to be reviewing the Replica Rolex GMT Master II. If you’re an aviation buff (which I’m proud to say I am) Then you know very well of the GMT master II, if you’ve just chosen this replica because you like the design, then carry on reading for a little background.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex GMT-Master II

Rolex GMT Master II History

The Rolex GMT Master(GMT being Greenwich Mean Time) was designed with Pan American Airways and issued to the pilots and their crews on long haul flights.

The Rolex GMT Master II comes with a fourth 24 hour hand in addition to the regular 3, this is so that the crew can set the watch to GMT and another time zone consecutively. GMT and UTC being the time zones used for aviation planning, weather forecasting and paperwork et cetera.

The GMT master II was released in the early 1980’s. It looks almost identical, but the movement has been updated so a second timezone can be set without stopping the watch.

The Rolex GMT Master was originally only available in stainless steel due to it being made for function rather than luxury, but gold versions have begun seeping in to their line and GMT Master II’s are just as well-known as Rolex’s flagship models.

Replica Rolex GMT Master II Models

I would recommend purchasing one of the swiss replicas if you’re buying a GMT Master II, they are no doubt higher quality than the others.

For design, I highly prefer the rl169, the golden strap and green face go together really well in my opinion. I also love the Full PVD Pro-Hunter, I’m a sucker for all black Rolexs, I don’t know why to be honest.

For the most authentic looking Replica Rolex GMT Master II, I recommend getting the red/blue bezel model, this is the original design.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my Replica Rolex GMT-Master II review. I hope you’ve found it helpful and have come to a decision in regards to whether or not you’d like to purchase a replica Rolex. If not, please check out some of my other reviews, I regularly review replica watches from all the major brands.

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex GMT-Master II

Replica Rolex Cellini Review
March 28, 2017 3:27 pm|Comments (0)

Hey guys,

I’m back with another replica Rolex watch review, and today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Rolex Cellini watch. Wow, is all I have to say about this watch.

You think Rolex were known for sleekness and style? Think again, the Cellini brings a whole new level of style to the replica Rolex watch line up. Definitely without doubt one of my favorite replicas.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Cellini

Rolex Cellini History

The Cellini is an extremely new addition to the classical Rolex line up, so there isn’t really much to say. What I can say however, is that it’s worth it to splash out on a swiss replica for the Rolex Cellini in my opinion. It will cost you $400 more, but for this time piece, spare no expense.

Replica Rolex Cellini Models

The leather strap is a breath of fresh air in the usual Steel bracelet Rolex watches. My go to choices are black strap with a white face, or brown strap with a gold face. Naturally your tastes will differ, so head on over to the shop to check them out.

The Cellini isn’t a watch you wear when you’re just going to the supermarket or running some errands, it’s a spectacular timepiece that should only be reserved for the most prestigious occasions(think graduations and balls et cetera)

I hope you can enjoy this watch as much as I enjoy looking at it. Because it lacks may of the distinct traits of a generic Rolex, the Cellini always turns heads no matter where you are.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my Replica Rolex Cellini Review. I hope I’ve helped you come to an informed decision about whether the Rolex Cellini is the right replica Rolex watch for you. If not, please check out some of my other replica watch reviews, I review replica watches from all the major brands so you can see which one fits you best. If you like this watch. check out my replica Rolex Milgauss Review.

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Cellini

 

Replica Rolex Seadweller Review
March 28, 2017 10:20 am|Comments (0)

Hey guys,

Welcome back to another replica Rolex Watch Review. Today I’m going to be reviewing the Rolex Seadweller. This replica Rolex holds a special place in my heart, being my first replica and one of my favourite overall Rolex models. Let’s get started.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Seadweller

Rolex Seadweller History

The Rolex Seadweller is another line of diver watches made by Rolex, just like its cousin the Rolex Submariner and its distant cousin, the Panerai Luminor. The vintage models can reach levels of up to 610 metres, or 2000 feet underwater and the newer models can reach up to 3900 meters, that’s 12800 feet.

Used by deep divers worldwide, this line of watches has become a cult smash hit among watch enthusiasts for its technological innovations that allow it to stay submerged at depth for long periods of time.

These innovations include a helium escape valve for saturation diving.

In Marh 2012, Rolex announced a new prototype diving watch to attempt to dive the DSV deepsea challenger.

Replica Rolex Seadweller Models

The replica shop I recommend has only 4 models of Replica Rolex Seadweller to choose from, which is such a shame because I really love this model. I currently own the rl206, a classy piece with a silver bracelet and a minimalistic black face. It goes well with almost any outfit.

For eveningwear, I would prefer the Jacques Piccard model though; the sleek black darkness of it eludes luxury.

I really wish they carried more Seadweller models, it really is a shame to see such a marvellous line of watches get such little representation in the replica world.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my Replica Rolex Seadweller review, I hope you’ve found it useful. Please check out my other watch reviews, I review several brands of replica watches, such as Omega and Panerai.

As always, thanks for reading, and stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Seadweller

Replica Rolex Yacht-Master II Review
March 28, 2017 8:25 am|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

Welcome back to another fantastic replica rolex watch review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the Rolex Yacht-Master. We’ve all heard the lonely island song “I’m on a boat” right? Well with the Rolex Yacht-Master replica, you literally can be on a motherf**king boat!

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Yacht-Master

Rolex Yacht-Master History

The Rolex Yacht-Master has had 2 lines in its history. The first one was introduced in 1992 with the 16628 model as a sports watch.

In 1997, Rolex released a Yacht-Master model in Rolesium, which is a special material made from stainless steel and platinum, and is patented by Rolex themselves. This model became known as the platinum Yacht-Master for obvious reasons.

The Rolex Yacht-Master II was first unveiled in 2007 and introduced in 2010. The original 4160 movement used in Rolex’s was updated to the 4161 movement specifically for the Yacht-Master II.

Replica Rolex Yacht-Master Models

All Yacht-Masters have a case diameter of 44mm. They also have a screw down, triplock crown.

Personally, I own the replica Rolex Yacht-Master II rl241 model. I’ve never been a fan of Rolex’s dual color bracelets, despite that being their signature.

I recommend the Yacht-Master be worn with a light, summery, sporty outfit. There are much better Rolex replicas that are suiting to formalwear. I usually wear mine with a polo shirt, chino shorts and some boat shoes; the Yacht-Master II really completes the look I believe.

The rl239, 243 and 244 are other great replica Rolex Yacht-Master models in my opinion, gold watches go a lot better with richer colors than silver watches do.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my Replica Rolex Yacht-Master II Review. Do I believe you should buy a Replica Rolex Yacht-Master II? If you’re looking for a light, summery, sporty watch, then yes. If not, I don’t think this is the watch for you.

If you’re looking for a replica Rolex watch for formal occasions, then check out some of my other Rolex watch reviews to find the perfect fit for you.

As always, thanks for reading and stay classy!

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Yacht-Master

Replica Rolex Submariner Review
March 27, 2017 9:47 am|Comments (0)

Hey guys,

Welcome back to another replica Rolex watch review. Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Rolex Submariner watch. The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner as it’s known by its full name is a line of sports watches which was made for diving, very similar to the Panerai Luminor.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Submariner

Rolex Submariner History

The Rolex submariner is known for its resistance to water and corrosion. The first submariner was produced in 1954 at the Basel Watch Fair. It immediately became a cult hit and is known today among watch enthusiasts as a “classic among wristwatches”.

The first case reference number of the Rolex Submariner was either 6204 or 6205, but nobody is sure which one came first.

Being one of the most popular Rolex models of its time, it became the subject of major counterfeiting, many of them shoddy and cheap. That is why if you’re looking to buy a Replica Rolex Submariner, I highly recommend you buy from the store I recommend, they only sell high quality replicas.

Replica Rolex Submariner Models

The classic rl12 is a favourite of mine and the one that I own, every time I wear it, I get compliments. It’s amazing at how a classic watch still garners so much attention to this day, it almost never gets old.

I would personally avoid models such as rl103 or any of the blue dial variants, as I believe they clash with several colors making them very had to work in to many outfits.

The Rolex Submariner, being one of Rolex’s more minimalist watches is easy to fit in to almost any outfit casual or fancy. Just be sure to get a model like the rl104 which is simplistic and not too gaudy.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Rolex Submariner watch review, if you’re interested in buying a replica Rolex Submariner than just click on the link below. If you’d like to review any other replica watch models, just send me an email and I’ll see what I can do.

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Submariner

Replica Rolex Daytona Review
March 27, 2017 5:42 am|Comments (0)

Hey Guys,

I’m back with another replica Rolex review, this time I’m going to be reviewing the replica Rolex Daytona. It fits well on the wrist and yet again passed the sight test from several friends, just like real watches, with replicas, you get what you pay for.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Daytona

Rolex Daytona History

The Rolex Cosmograph Daytona is a mechanical, self-winding chronograph. It has been in production by Rolex since 1963.

There have been 3 series of the Daytona in total. The first series only had a few units produced in small quantity from 1963 to the late 1980s. They had manual wind movement.

The Daytona has been inspired by racecar drives and enthusiasts, especially Paul Newman who had worn his Rolex Daytona every day from 1972, until 2008, when he died.

The second series was created in the early 1990’s, due to an increased demand due to lack of supply. This watch has the highest vibrations per hour with a total of around 36,000 VPH.

The third series was introduced in the year 2000, and continues to this day.

Replica Rolex Daytona Models

I personally ordered the rose gold model, if you read my reviews regularly, you know I love my rose gold. But I also like the rl84, I usually prefer leather straps to metal bracelets, it usually has to be metal for rolex, but just something about the black leather strap combined with the black face makes me love it.

Let’s face it, any replica Rolex Daytona will look good under a shirt cuff or with a T-shirt. In my opinion, the Daytona goes a lot better with casual outfits than other Rolex Replicas do.

Lastly, the best replica Rolex Daytona for a formal situation in my eyes is the rl168, some people might call it an old man watch, but I beg to differ.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading my replica Rolex Daytona Review, I hope I’ve helped you come to an informed decision about whether or not you’d like to purchase your very own replica Rolex Daytona. If you have any questions about Rolex replicas, send me an email and I’ll get back to you.

Thanks for reading and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy A Replica Rolex Daytona