Review Archives: Replica Louis Vuitton Handbag Reviews

Replica Louis Vuitton Handbag Reviews
April 3, 2017 2:20 pm|Comments (0)

Hey girls,

Welcome to my replica Louis Vuitton handbag reviews page. If you’re a female, LV handbags need no introduction, monogram, damier, PM, MM it doesn’t matter, you know what they are, and you know why you’re here. Check out the links below to see my replica Louis Vuitton handbag reviews.

Replica Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Capucines Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Cluny Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Delightful PM Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Kimono Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Monogram Artsy MM Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Montaigne MM Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Damier Handbag Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Pallas Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Pochette Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Speedy Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Tivoli Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Totally MM Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Turenne Review

Replica Louis Vuitton Speedy Review
March 30, 2017 8:31 am|Comments (0)

Hey Girls!

I’m back with another replica Louis Vuitton Handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Speedy!

I own the replica LV speedy 30 and it’s the perfect bag for when you’re just nipping out and running a few errands in my eyes. It’s the perfect size.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

The replica Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 features the regular things we usually see on a replica LV bag, those being the luxurious golden hardware, fantastic quality leather and that amazing red interior we all know and love.

It features a zip closure, so you can feel safe and secure carrying valuables around. The LV speedy replica also comes with a lock, for an added layer of protection.

There is another zip pocket on the inside; it’s not that big though so you can only really fit something like a set of keys or a mobile phone in there.

Drawbacks

I’m not sure if some people will class this as a drawback, but it feels quite heavy. Now I believe this is a sign of quality, but it’s definitely heavier than other bags this size.

The Louis Vuitton Speedy will also sag over time, but this is only with extended use, so keep it in a rotation with your other replica handbags and it will last a long time.

There’s no feet, so be careful putting in down on rough surfaces because you may damage the piping.

Conlusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 review; do I recommend you buy a replica Louis Vuitton Speedy? Yes I do, this is a great daily handbag for any girl. If you’re not a fan of the Speedy, please check out my other replica handbag reviews, I regularly review replica handbags from all the major brands, so keep checking back to read new reviews!

Thanks for reading gals, and as always, stay fabulous!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Cluny Review
March 30, 2017 4:34 am|Comments (0)

Hey girls!

Welcome back to another replica Louis Vuitton handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Cluny!

This is quite a small handbag, I’m personally a fan of mini-bags, but I know some girls aren’t. Which side are you on?

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

This is a mini-bag, so although I would say it fits a lot(which it does), you’re not going to be fitting macbooks or work documents in there any time soon, so keep that in mind.

On a lighter note, this bag is definitely the most durable from the entire LV handbag line, the leather is really thick and durable, so you don’t need to worry about scratching or wear.

It has a long flap closure that closes with strong magnets, so although not as secure as a zip closure, it will keep prying eyes out of it.

The replica LV cluny comes with a detachable crossbody strap, which allows you to either dress it up without the strap, or go for a more casual look with the strap.

There are 4 feet on the bottom to prevent it from getting scratched if you put it down on a hard surface.

I love how to hardware is silver in comparison to the usual LV gold, it makes it more chic in my opinion, with trend shifting towards plain bags with no branding.

The interior is suede and has 2 compartments, one zip and one open. This adds even more security to an already secure handbag.

Drawbacks

I usually have something negative to say in my replica handbag reviews, but I really don’t with the replica LV cluny. It’s almost as if Louis Vuitton personally listened to all my concerns when they made this bag(and when the replica company copied it exactly ha ha).

I would say this is as close to a perfect mini-handbag as any company can make and I highly recommend it.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Cluny review, should you buy a replica LV cluny? A big, fat YES! This is one of my favourite handbags and I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a replica to ANYONE!

Thanks for reading girls and as always, stay fabulous.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Pallas Review
March 30, 2017 3:07 am|Comments (0)

Hey girls!

I’m back with another replica Louis Vuitton handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Pallas handbag!

This is quite a unique handbag in my opinion, in addition to the regular LV canvas we’re all familiar with; the color of the big at the top comes in 4 different colors, meaning it looks very unique.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

So to begin, I got the replica LV Pallas handbag with the purple part at the top, but it also comes in 3 other colors, those being yellow, brown and pink. Personally I believe purple blends well with the LV brown color better than the others, but that’s just my opinion.

The bag is split in to 3 large compartments, one has a zip closure with 2 pockets inside, so you can put all your valuables large and small in there and feel safe. The other 2 pockets are on the outside and have a magnetic closure, they are both significant in size and you can fit pretty much anything in there.

There are 4 feet on the bottom to prevent damage, but they aren’t very effective due to the canvas material. Read the drawbacks section for more information on this.

The LV Pallas replica comes with an adjustable shoulderstrap, unfortunately it’s not long enough to wear it crossbody, but this handbag looks fantastic worn over the shoulder. The 2 handles are nice and sturdy and made of leather, so there’s nothing to worry about there.

The interior is made of a luxurious microfiber and feels really nice.

Drawbacks

As mentioned in the features section, the feet are great and do their job, however the major drawback is that because of the soft canvas material the LV Pallas is made of, when you put it down the material often droops over and touches the floor or whatever surface you put it down on, rendering them kind of pointless.

I know it’s a minor complaint, but I like to let my readers know everything about the replica bag before they buy.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Pallas review. I hope it’s allowed you to come to an informed decision about whether the replica LV Pallas is the right handbag for you. If not, please read some of my other luxury replica handbag reviews, I come out with new ones frequently so stay tuned!

Thanks for reading and as always, stay fabulous!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Turenne Review
March 29, 2017 12:09 pm|Comments (0)

Hey girls,

I’m back with another replica Louis Vuitton handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Turenne in size PM!

Here we have another cute replica Louis Vuitton handbag, usually designer handbags are quite large given the size, but this one differs, how? Carry on reading to find out.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

So here we have another replica LV handbag in monogram, I doubt the pattern needs any introduction, the leather his high quality as usual in all the replicas I review.

The Replica LV Turenne comes with a detachable adjustable strap, long enough to be worn over the shoulder or crossbody(shorter girls only)

The bag measures 15 x 9.4 x 5.5(inches). Despite the size, it holds surprisingly less than it looks like it can, see the drawbacks section for more info.

It has a zip closure, allowing you to walk around with any valuables you may have safe and secure tucked away inside the replica Louis Vuitton Turenne.

The interior is a deep purple, which is a nice change from the regular red interior we see so often from LV. It comes complete with 3 interior pockets, one large and 2 small.

Drawbacks

As mentioned in the feature section, the bag could be bigger in my opinion. I would usually say “just get the bigger size”, but I really don’t like the LV Turenne in MM, something about it just doesn’t look good in my opinion, I can’t quite put my finger on it.

There are no feet on the bottom of the bag, so be careful when putting it down on rough surfaces as the stitching may get damaged

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Turenne review. Do I recommend buying a replica Louis Vuitton Turenne? Yes. The money you save on buying a replica Louis Vuitton bag of comparable quality is immense and can be put to better things. The replica shop I recommend only deals in the highest quality replicas, so check them out!

Thanks for reading gals, and as always, stay fabulous!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Totally MM Review
March 29, 2017 10:01 am|Comments (0)

Hey girls,

I’m back with another Louis Vuitton Replica Handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Totally in MM size, now some people accuse the LV Totally of looking like a diaper bag, but I don’t think this is true.

I am a fan of over the shoulder totes though, so my opinion might be biased, let me know what you think. I have a weak spot for this as it was my first Replica Louis Vuitton Handbag purchase.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

The Replica Louis Vuitton Totally MM is quite similar to the other LV tote bags I’ve reviewed, with only a few major differences.

First, it has 2 large pockets on the outside, which you can fit your entire hand in to. These are great for gals on the go who are constantly reaching inside their bags to get stuff out and put stuff back in.

It’s a lot lighter than the other similar sized LV tote bags, even when filled.

In addition to the 2 large external pockets, there are 3 internal pockets which can be filled with various things.

The bag closes with a zip, which means you can put expensive valuables in there without worry of prying eyes.

The strap drop is around 9 inches.

Drawbacks

As I said in the intro, some people say the LV totally looks like a diaper bag, it’s up to yourself, some people love it and some hate it.

The replica LV totally has no feet, so be very careful putting it down on the ground or any other rough surface as the bottom may get damaged.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Totally review, do I recommend you purchase this replica LV handbag? Of course! That might just be my bias speaking with it being my first replica Louis Vuitton handbag purchase, but don’t let that stop you from enjoying all the versatility that the LV totally has to offer.

Thanks for reading gals, and as always, stay fabulous!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Tivoli Review
March 29, 2017 8:12 am|Comments (0)

Hey Girls,

I’m back with yet another replica Louis Vuitton handbag review. Today I’m going to be reviewing the Louis Vuitton Tivoli in GM size(this bag also comes in PM size, but that’s for another review).

This bag in my opinion, despite looking rather generic has a lot more character than most handbags, carry on reading to the feature section to see why.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

I think that the crease below the zip(which is intentionally a part of the design) gives the nifty little number more style and uniqueness than its counterparts. Louis Vuitton handbags are amazing and I love each and every design and model they make, but to non-handbag fanatics unlike us gals,  a lot of them look very similar. The Replica Louis Vuitton Tivoli really sets itself apart with its design.

There are 5 feet on the bottom which protect the piping in case you’re resting it on the floor or any other rough surface.

The mouth of the bag is extremely wide and the bag itself is very spacious, the inside has 3 internal pockets, one large one medium and one small.

The next 2 features have drawbacks too in my opinion, so make sure to carry on reading. Firstly, the zip closure. I love zip close bags, because they make me feel a lot safer about carrying valuable items around. Secondly, sturdy handles, which mean I feel comfortable carrying around quite heavy objects too.

Drawbacks

On to the drawbacks, as mentioned, I love the fact that this Louis Vuitton Replica handbag has a zip closure, but the problem is that it’s quite stiff. My friends who on real LV Tivolis tell me it loosens up over time though.

The handles, while sturdy, are really smooth, meaning that if you’re the type of gal who carries a bag in the crook of her arm, be ready for it constantly sliding off.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Tivoli review, if you’re interested in Louis Vuitton Replica handbags, then please read my other reviews. I also review handbags from other luxury brands such as Prada and Hermes, so be sure to check them all out!

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay classy.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Delightful PM Review
March 28, 2017 12:41 pm|Comments (0)

Hey girls,

I’m back with another replica Louis Vuitton handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Delightful MM handbag. This is a peculiar handbag in my opinion, I like the way it looks over the shoulder, but if you read my reviews regularly, you know I’m a fan of crossbody bags. Still, I like it, carry on reading to see why.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

This is a large bag, similar in size to the replica Louis Vuitton Neverfull. It comes in the regular Louis Vuitton canvas material covered with the regular design we all know and love.

It has a single strap, long enough to be worn over the shoulder but not long enough to be worn crossbody.

The replica Louis Vuitton Delightful MM has no internal compartments, but it does have an internal zip pocket which is large enough to keep any small to mid-size valuables.

Its measurements are, 16 inches in length, 11 inches in height and 5 ½ inches in width. You can see how it looks on me in the video (I’m only 5’1)

Drawbacks

As with most LV bags, there’s no zip closure. If a genie could grant me one wish it would be to have all LV handbag models with a zip!

The bag is also quite slouchy, and with daily use it will eventually begin to lose its shape. This isn’t a replica problem however, my friend’s real LV Delightful is beginning to look worn too.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Delightful MM handbag review. Do I recommend this replica LV handbag? That depends on your personal taste in my opinion, if you’re looking for a larger bag, it’s an equal choice between this or the Neverfull. Either one will give you plenty of room and keep you looking stylish!

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay fabulous gals!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Capucines Review
March 28, 2017 9:35 am|Comments (0)

Hey Girls,

I’m back with yet another replica Louis Vuitton Handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the replica Louis Vuitton Capucines handbag. Now I usually have either 1 of 2 problems with most handbags, they’re either too big, or too small. I’m sure many of you know my struggle, but this replica Louis Vuitton Capucines is literally the perfect size for me.

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

The particular LV Capucines model I have is the black/red model, meaning it’s black on the outside with the luxury red leather interior well all know LV so well for.

The design is plain in comparison with Louis Vuitton’s regular bags, but I believe the trend is going this way towards more minimalistic bags where you can’t tell which brand they’re from unless you’re a fanatic.

There is a little LV logo attached to the top of the bag, it’s nice and shiny and adds an element of fanciness to the bag in my opinion.

The handles are nice and sturdy and do not go flat, so you can carry it with ease.

The replica Louis Vuitton Capucines also comes with a detachable strap which allows it to be worn either over the shoulder or crossbody.

It has 2 large compartments on the inside, and a large zip pocket which is perfect for small valuables.

Drawbacks

At the place where the strap can be attached, it pulls quite awkwardly when worn, so with time I believe it will eventually fall off, but this is only a problem if you use it daily.

The size can put some people off, it’s not exactly a mini-bag, but it can’t be classed as mid-size either. Like I said it’s perfect for me, but keep it in mind.

As always with LV handbags, no zip closure. It really makes me think twice before putting valuables in there.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my replica Louis Vuitton Capucines review. Do I recommend purchasing this replica LV handbag? In my opinion it’s a must have, the leather is fantastic and I love the subtle but sleek branding, it really gives off a feeling of elegance.

Thanks for reading, and as always, stay fabulous gals!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Replica Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review
March 28, 2017 7:59 am|Comments (0)

Hey Girls,

Welcome back to another replica handbag review! Today I’m going to be reviewing the Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM. As always, the famous LV pattern turns heads wherever you go, infinitely stylish and luxurious, I don’t think I’ve ever met a real girl who doesn’t immediately know what that 2-tone check pattern stands for. Let’s dive in to the review shall we?

Click Here To Buy This Handbag

Features

This bag was made to be worn crossbody, so I understand if it’s not for everyone. Check out my other LV replica bag reviews if you’re one of those people!

It comes with a zip closure, so it’s nice and secure, I feel really safe with the zip + crossbody combination and I can carry valuables like my macbook around no problem.

Aside from the main zip closing pocket, it has 1 more large pocket on the outside which closes with a magnet, this is perfect for something you need to get out quickly, or something get our frequently(for example a mirror, just kidding!)

The interior is in the delicious LV red we’ve all become accustomed to and feels just as nice as the leather on the outside.

Measurements are 13 inches wide, 11 inches high and 1-2 inches deep depending on how much stuff you have inside your replica LV Bloomsbury handbag.

Drawbacks

As noted in the features section, this bag was made to be worn crossbody, which gives it a kind of messenger bag look. I understand it’s not for everyone.

I also believe that this bag only really works with casual attire. I can’t put my finger on it but something about the LV handbag just strikes me as not suiting formal attire, for example a suit.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Replica Review, I hope it’s allowed you to come to an informed decision to see whether this is the right replica LV bag for you. If not, please check out my other Louis Vuitton replica handbag reviews and hopefully you can find the perfect bag for you!

Thanks for reading and as always, stay fabulous!

Click Here To Buy This Handbag